One of my favorite college sports cheers: over-rated 👏👏👏👏👏
Fiji is where Survivor is now, and that's overrated too. The bottle is cute. Fiji seems beautiful. I read a long article recently about the inability to deal with pollution on Fiji, mainly from cans and bottles, so that's not helping matters (but Fiji water is also a huge part of their economy, so, ehhhh). Anyway this tastes like water. It's a little basic (like, not acidic), which I guess is better tasting than the opposite. Very thick. Very soft. You wouldn't want to shower in Fiji water. I guess I'm used to being pelted with firm, tangy metals, both in my mouth and shower. It tastes fine and I like water, the reason it's overrated is that it's like 3 bucks for a 1 liter bottle of water, and there is free water in my place of employment.
Overall
Cost: 4/10 [2$, I rounded up OK?]
Taste: 6/10

No comments:
Post a Comment